Payday Loans No Credit Checks Payday Loans No Credit Checks

2008 Finalists

These are the Golden Dragon Award finalists for the NWN2 2008 AME cycle (awards for 2007).

Community Contribution Award:
Grinning Fool
Robinson Workshop

Veteran Author Award:
ENoa4 (Keep on the Borderlands, Tomoachan)
Adam Miller (Dark Waters, Pirate Cards)
John McA (Conan Chronicles)

Debut Author Award:
Wyrin D’njargo
Zach Holbrook

Best Sound/Music:
To be announced

Best Tileset:
Cryptpit by witness
RWS Deep Halls by RWS
“The Sewer Tileset” by Restless

Best Custom Content:
Building Construction Kit by Nytir
TonyK’s Companion and Monster AI Hak
Sorceress Ashura VFX Pack

Best Multiplayer Module:
Tomb of Horrors revisited by BM Productions
Mystery at Willowbow by Saorsa

Best Roleplaying Module:
Harp & Chrysanthemum by Maerduin
Dark Avenger by Wyrin
Sublety of Thay by dirtywick

Best Action Module:
Tragedy in Tragidor by Phoenixus
The Corruption of Kiahoro by human_male
Moonshadows Chapter 1 by Alex Hugon

Best Adventure Module:
Dark Avenger Chapter 1 by Wyrin D’njargo
Dark Waters Chapter 1 by Adam Miller
Conan Chronicles 1: Legion of the Dead by John McA

Most Re-playable Module:
Pirate Cards by Adam Miller
Pool of Radiance Remastered by Markus ‘Wayne’ Schlegel

Best PnP Conversion Module:
Tomoachan by Enoa4
Red Hand of Doom by sgt_why


About AME

The AME (Academy for Modding Excellence) is a group... for Neverwinter Nights.