NWN 2008

Winner Interviews - NWN 2008 Cycle (2007 Award Winners)

Here you can find interviews with the NWN 2008 AME cycle Golden Dragon Award winners (awards for 2007).

Debut Author Award
Debut Author Award, Lance Botelle
Veteran Award
Veteran Author, Marc Price
Multiplayer Award
Best Multiplayer, Wes & Andrea Landaker
Action Award
Best Action, Savant
RP Award
Best Roleplaying, Andarian
Community Contribution Award
Community Contribution, Axe_Murderer
PNP Award
Best PnP Conversion, Sir Otus
Adventure Award
Best Adventure Module, Citadel Team
Replayable award
Most Replayable Module, Citadel Team


About AME

The AME (Academy for Modding Excellence) is a group... for Neverwinter Nights.