NWN1 2011 AME Cycle GDA Winners Announced!

The Academy for Modding Excellence is pleased to announce the Golden Dragon Award winners for the NWN1 2011 AME cycle!

Golden Dragon Award Winners for the NWN1 2011 AME Cycle

This cycle included awards for works released in 2010. Feel free to use the thread below to discuss the nominees and the awards, and congratulations to all the winners!

AME 2011 Cycle GDA Finalists and Winners Discussion thread

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


About AME

The AME (Academy for Modding Excellence) is a group... for Neverwinter Nights.