Greetings folks. We have officially started our new cycle for Golden Dragon Awards. We have made a few changes to the awards this year that will be beneficial to everyone. Some of the changes include:

  • The Veteran Author Award has been modified to include extensive updates to current releases.
  • We have changed the award system to reflect 2 types of categories: Core and Non-Core.
  • We have added an International Recognition Award.
  • We have added a new position to the AME Ranks: Dragon Age Leader.

To read the full article click here.

Posted by Andarian for AME Chairman Tybae

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.


About AME

The AME (Academy for Modding Excellence) is a group... for Neverwinter Nights.